TallTrees Fallen

TallTrees Fallen
Released June 16, 2002
Buddha Zen Records
Joe Boylan: Guitars, vocals
Dan Perry: Guitars
Walt Mamaluy: Bass, vocals
Mike Davis: Drums
Joe McBride: Piano, vocals
Jason Jeffries: Vocals
Nikki Jaine: Vocals

1.Silver Spoon
2.Zeno’s Lullabye
3.Praise From Caesar
4.Dead Literature
5.Malingering (Accide is Groovaliscious)
6.Queen of Denial
7.My Savior
8.Just a Girl

All song copyright 2002 Talltrees Music (Boylan/Davis/Mamaluy/Perry)
Recorded February 2002 – June 2002
Buddha Zen Studios Philadelphia, PA
Produced by: Jeff Woloszyn
Mixed and Mastered by Jeff Woloszyn